TodayToday's edition
21 specs listed, 21 of them differ. Each value is the maker's own; nothing is converted or scored.
| Field | ASUS 2022 ASUS TUF Gaming A15 | ASUS ASUS TUF Gaming A15 |
|---|---|---|
| Maker | ASUS | ASUS |
| Category | AI PCs | AI PCs |
| List price | no list price | no list price |
| Availability | not stated | not stated |
| Life cycle | Not stated | Not stated |
| Launch | Not stated | Not stated |
| Part number | 12482 | 15366 |
| First seen | Nov 3 | Nov 3 |
| Last change | Nov 3 | Nov 3 |
| Specs, as each maker lists them | ||
| Audio | Not listed | Hi-Res certification (for headphone) DTS Audio Processing AI noise-canceling technology, Built-in array microphone, 2-speaker system |
| Model | Not listed | FA506NC |
| Camera | Not listed | 720P HD camera |
| Memory | Not listed | 8GB DDR5-5200 -SO-DIMM, The memory speed of the systems vary by CPU SPEC, - Max Capacity:64GB 16GB DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM, the memory speed of the systems vary by CP |
| Weight | Not listed | 2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs) |
| Battery | Not listed | 48WHrs, 3S1P, 3-cell Li-ion |
| Display | Not listed | 15.6-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, Value IPS-level, Anti-glare(AG) display, - sRGB:62.5%, NTSC:45%, - Adobe:47.34%, - Refresh Rate:144Hz, Adaptive-Sync, Optimus |
| Storage | Not listed | 512GB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD |
| Graphics | Not listed | NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1675MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6, |
| Security | Not listed | Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM) Kensington Security Slot™ BIOS Administrator Password and User Password Protection, McAfee® 30 days free trial |
| I/O Ports | Not listed | 1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack, 1x HDMI 2.1 TMDS, 3x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A (data speed up to 5Gbps) 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with support for DisplayPort™ (data speed |
| Processor | Not listed | AMD Ryzen™ 5 7535HS Processor 3.3GHz (19MB Cache, up to 4.55 GHz, 6 cores, 12 Threads) |
| Power Supply | Not listed | ø6.0, 180W AC Adapter, Output: 20V DC, 9A, 180W, Input: 100~240V AC, 50/60Hz universal, *Whether a charger is included varies according to country, region and m |
| Xbox Game Pass | Not listed | Xbox Game Pass Premium_2 months (*Terms and exclusions apply. Offer only available in eligible markets for Xbox Game Pass Premium. Eligible markets are determin |
| Microsoft Office | Not listed | 1-month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers. Credit card required. |
| Operating System | Not listed | Windows 11 Home, *Windows 11 Home is available only as the Single Language edition in selected markets. Learn more about Windows 11 Home Single language: https: |
| Keyboard and Touchpad | Not listed | Backlit Chiclet Keyboard 1-Zone RGB, Touchpad |
| Dimensions (W x D x H) | Not listed | 35.9 x 25.6 x 2.28 ~ 2.45 cm (14.13" x 10.08" x 0.90" ~ 0.96") |
| Network and Communication | Not listed | Wi-Fi 6(802.11ax) (Dual band) 2*2 Wireless Card, Bluetooth® 5.2 (The features and supported version may vary depending on OS support and driver availability.) |
| Exclusive Subscription Offers | Not listed | 3-Month Google AI Pro Subscription, 6-Month Dropbox 500GB Subscription, 1-Year ASUS Secure Auto-Backup 200GB Subscription, *Available in eligible markets only. |
| Expansion Slots (includes used) | Not listed | 2x M.2 PCIe 2x DDR5 SO-DIMM slots |
Shaded rows differ. Rows are matched by their label, so two makers' names for the same figure can sit on separate rows; hover a value to see its maker's own label where it differs.